Contact

Beverly
Northshore Recovery High School
Boston
Ostiguy High School
Brockton
Independence Academy
Springfield
Liberty Preparatory Academy High School
Director
Michelle D. Lipinski
978-922-3305 x1102
978-922-0078 (fax)
603-842-0029 (cell)
mlipinski@nsedu.org

Adjustment Counselor
Jim Howland
978-922-3305 x1108
jhowland@nsedu.org

Transition Counselor
Alicia Churchill
978-922-3305 x1140
achurchill@nsedu.org

Administrative Assistant/Intake Coordinator
Judie Burke
978-922-3305 x1100 burkejudie@gmail.com

Principal
Roger Oser
617-348-6070 x7530
oser@bostonabcd.org

Intake Coordinator
Allison McCartney
617-348-6070 x7456
mccartney@bostonabcd.org

School Counselor
Cassandra LeGault
617-348-6070 x7579
legault@bostonabcd.org

Recovery Counselor
Tim Harding
617-348-6070 x7571
tharding@bostonabcd.org
Principal
Ryan Morgan
508-510-4091 x102
rmorgan@nrcollab.org

Intake Coordinator
Anthony Castaldi
508-510-4091
tcastaldi@nrcollab.org

School Guidance Counselor
Joanna Amaral Cuevas
508-510-4091 x108
jamaral-cuevas@nrcollab.org

Recovery Counselor
Karin Burke-Lewis
508-510-4091 x104
kburkelewis@nrcollab.org
Principal
Rhonda Jacobs
413-787-6999
JacobsR@Springfieldpublicschools.com

Assistant Principal
Dwight Hall
413-750-2484 Halld@Springfieldpublicschools.com